(855) 364-5050

Our Team

The Thomas family has been serving the needs of the oil and gas industry for over 40 years and will continue to bring our commitment of excellence, dependable service, and quality equipment to our clients.

Corporate Office

+1 337.364.5050
+1 855.364.5050 (Toll-Free)
+1 337.364.5052 (Fax)

Physical Address:
808 Meadow Lane
New Iberia, LA 70560

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10047
New Iberia, LA 70562

Management

William ‘Mac’ Thomas
Managing Director
Email: mthomas@thomasservices.org

Grant Thomas
Member/Director of Operations & Sales
Email: gthomas@thomasservices.org

William C. Thomas, P.E.
Member/Principal Professional Engineer/TESC & STS
Email: wthomas@thomasservices.org

Robert ‘Bob’ Haygood
Member/Director of Business Development 
Email: bhaygood@thomasservices.org

Administrative

Stacey Jolet
Executive Business Manager
Email: sjolet@thomasservices.org

Engineering

William C. Thomas, P.E.
Member/Principal Professional Engineer/TESC & STS
Email: wthomas@thomasservices.org

Operations

Brennan Lasseigne
Lead Operations Coordinator
Email: blasseigne@thomasservices.org

Henry Mixon
Mechanical/Technical Supervisor
Email: hmixon@thomasservices.org

James ‘Marty’ Sumner
Texas Regional Operations/ Technical Sales Manager
Email: msumner@thomasservices.org

Jason Mixon
Mechanical/Technical Supervisor
Email: jmixon@thomasservices.org

Sales & Support

Robert ‘Bob’ Haygood
Member/Director of Business Development
Email: bhaygood@thomasservices.org

James ‘Marty’ Sumner
Texas Regional Operations/ Technical Sales Manager
Email: msumner@thomasservices.org

John Beadle
Field Sales & Support Representative
Email: jbeadle@thomasservices.org

Barrett Thomas
Corporate Sales Representative
Email: bthomas@thomasservices.org

logo